Network

Creative Code Work Inc.

Full stack software development, app development

The Creative Code Work Inc. was founded in 2017 by Rebecca Rottensteiner and has since provided a home for the flagship model of the company: FES2 Software, a browser-based software that enables a fair and efficient processing of tenders, competitions and submissions. In addition to custom software development, Creative Code Work has also specialized in information design and data science.

Ambient Art Lab

Digital art, interactive media installations

Ambient Art Lab is a Viennese art and design collective from the fields of media art, architecture and experimental music. Ambient Art Lab produces audiovisual art objects and interactive installations for institutions and festivals.

360xt

360 degree rederings & photography, spatial visualization

The team 360xt develops interactive room models and supports the customers in all planning phases. With the in-house 360° XT software, impressive 360 degree panorama tours and walks can be created with photorealistic real-time navigation.

Moozak

Record label, sound design

Moozak was founded in spring 2008 in Vienna and is a record label for experimental music with heart and soul, and wants to explore the limits of musical expression. The Moozak label specializes in ambient, noise, improvisation music, electroacoustics and many other subgenres and wants to broaden your musical perception with a carefully selected publication policy.

Technische Universität Wien

Institute for art and design

Since 2001, the Institute for Art and Design has established the teaching and research focus on visual culture. The aim of this priority is to critically engage with the variety of forms and practices in which culture is produced, negotiated and put into use along historical, political, social and economic processes.

Universität für künstlerische und industrielle Gestaltung Linz

Institute of media studies

The Institute of Media combines the subjects of graphic design, photography, interface cultures, media technology and education, media theories and time-based media in a transdisciplinary teaching and research offer. In cooperation with other university and non-university partners such as Ars Electronica, the Future Lab, the Lentos Kunstmuseum or the Medienwerkstatt Wien, artistic and scientific projects in the fields of image and sound, interactivity, graphic and communication design, analog and digital photography, Film / video, performative media and time-based art performed.

New Design University St. Pölten

Graphic & information design, video production

The New Design University St. Pölten (NDU) was founded in 2004 by the Lower Austrian Chamber of Commerce and its WIFI. As an international and lifelike location for advanced design, engineering and business education, the NDU trains creative minds to drive change in society and engage with the work and design processes of the future today.

Netzwerk

Creative Code Work GmbH

Full Stack Softwareentwicklung, App Entwicklung

Die Creative Code Work GmbH wurde 2017 von der Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin Rebecca Rottensteiner ins Leben gerufen und bietet seither ein Zuhause für das Vorzeigemodell der Firma: FES2 Software, eine browserbasierte Software, die eine faire und effiziente Abwicklung von Ausschreibungen, Wettbewerbe & Einreichungen ermöglicht. Neben der individuellen Softwareentwicklung hat sich die Creative Code Work außerdem auf Informationsdesign und Data Science spezialisiert.

Ambient Art Lab

Digital Kunst, Interaktive Medieninstallationen

Ambient Art Lab ist ein Wiener Kunst- und Designkollektiv aus den Bereichen Medienkunst, Architektur und experimenteller Musik. Ambient Art Lab produziert audiovisuelle Kunstobjekte und interaktive Installationen für Institutionen und Festivals.

Deep Interface

Archtitekturbüro, 360 Grad Fotografie

Das Architekturbüro Deep Interface entwickelt interaktive Raummodelle und unterstützt die Kunden in allen Planungsphasen. Mit der hauseigenen 360°XT Software können beeindruckende 360 Grad Panorama Tours und Walks mit fotorealistische Echtzeit-Navigation erstellt werden.

Moozak

Record Label, Sound Design

Moozak wurde im Frühjahr 2008 in Wien gegründet und ist ein Plattenlabel für experimentelle Musik mit Herz und Seele und will die Grenzen des musikalischen Ausdrucks ausloten. Das Moozak Label ist auf Ambient, Noise, Improvisationsmusik, Elektroakustik und viele andere Subgenres spezialisiert und möchte Ihre musikalische Wahrnehmung mit einer sorgfältig ausgewählten Veröffentlichungspolitik erweitern.

Technische Universität Wien

Institut für Kunst und Gestaltung

Seit 2001 ist am Institut für Kunst und Gestaltung unter der Leitung von Prof. Peter Mörtenböck der Lehr- und Forschungsschwerpunkt Visuelle Kultur eingerichtet. Das Ziel dieses Schwerpunkts liegt in einer kritischen Auseinandersetzung mit der Vielfalt an Formen und Praktiken, in denen Kultur entlang historischer, politischer, sozialer und ökonomischer Prozesse produziert, verhandelt und in Gebrauch genommen wird.

Universität für künstlerische und industrielle Gestaltung Linz

Institut für Medien

Im Institut für Medien sind die Fächer Grafik-Design, Fotografie, Interface Cultures, Medientechnik und -vermittlung, Medientheorien und Zeitbasierte Medien in einem transdisziplinären Lehr- und Forschungsangebot zusammengefasst. In Kooperation mit anderen universitären und außeruniversitären Partnern wie der Ars Electronica, dem Future Lab, dem Lentos Kunstmuseum oder der Medienwerkstatt Wien werden künstlerische und wissenschaftliche Projekte in den Bereichen Bild und Ton, Interaktivität, Grafik- und Kommunikations-Design, analoge und digitale Fotografie, Film/Video, performative Medien und zeitbasierte Kunst durchgeführt.

New Design University St. Pölten

Grafik- & Informationsdesign

Die New Design University St. Pölten (NDU) wurde 2004 von der Wirtschaftskammer Niederösterreich und ihrem WIFI gegründet. Als internationaler und lebensnaher Ort für anspruchsvolle Ausbildung in den Bereichen Design, Technik und Business, bildet die NDU kreative Köpfe aus, die den Wandel der Gesellschaft vorantreiben und sich mit den Arbeits- und Gestaltungsprozessen der Zukunft bereits heute auseinandersetzen.